Unlinking a Vendor

Disconnecting a vendor will sever the connection between their account and yours. You will no longer be able to send notes to the vendor within the account, or send epayments unless a new connection is made or bank information is manually added.

Unlinking a Vendor

  1. Click Vendors in the left navigation pane
  2. Select the vendor to disconnect
  3. Click on the more options dots
  4. Click Unlink