Unlinking a Customer

Disconnecting a customer will sever the connection between their account and yours. You will no longer be able to send eInvoices or notes to the customer within the account.

Unlinking a Customer

  1. Click Customers in the left navigation pane
  2. Select the customer to disconnect
  3. Click More actions
  4. Click Unlink