Restoring (undeleting) a deleted Customer

A deleted Customer can be reactivated (undeleted).

Restoring (undeleting) a Customer

  1. Click Customers in the left navigation pane
  2. Click the more options dots ⋮
  3. Click Show inactive
  4. Click on the name of the Inactive Customer
  5. Click Undelete