Canceling a network invite

After sending a customer or vendor an invitation to pay or get paid by you electronically, you may need to cancel the invite. This might be due to an incorrect email address, an invite sent to the wrong person, or that you simply changed your mind.

Please note that once an invitation is sent, we cannot prevent the email from going out to the listed email address. Canceling an invite will invalidate the link contained in the invite email, not recall the emailed invitation itself.

Canceling an invite

  1. Log in to Bill.com
  2. Click the Network icon
  3. Click Access additional network features here
  4. Click Invites
  5. Under Invites Received, click Sent
  6. Click on the Company whose invite you'd like to cancel
  7. Scroll down and click Cancel Invite