Bill.com is committed to protecting the security and privacy of your information. To protect your data, our system will terminate your session after approximately 17 to 35 minutes of idle time.
To ensure maximum security of your account and the potentially sensitive information within it, this feature cannot be disabled, but we will not log you out of your session during active use.
Auto-terminated Session Notice
When the session is auto-ended due to inactivity, you may see the confirmation message: Session is terminated. The user is now logged out.